Intro to Microsoft Word


In this introductory level class, learn the basics of Microsoft Word: a word processing program that allows you to create various types of documents, letters, papers, flyers, resumes, and more.

Monday, March 18 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 22 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, July 29 at 6:00 p.m.

 

Intro to Microsoft Excel


Learn the basics of Microsoft Excel, a spreadsheet program designed for everyday tasks such as setting up a budget, maintaining an address list, creating and managing business transactions, and more.

Monday, March 25 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 1 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, August 26 at 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Photoshop Elements 2


Already familiar with Photoshop Elements and ready to move on to the next level? This class is meant for those who have already taken our introductory Photoshop class and want to further their skills.

Thursday, March 21 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, June 24 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 29 at 2:00 p.m.

 

 

Intro to Photoshop Elements


Learn the basics of Adobe Photoshop Elements. Photoshop is the industry standard tool for digital imaging, which makes Photoshop expertise a valuable skill in the workplace.

Monday, February 18 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 6 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, July 22 at 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Computer Basics


Learn the fundamentals of using a computer and gain a greater understanding of how it works. This is the perfect class for an absolute beginner with little to no experience.

Thursday, March 28 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, April 29 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 20 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 13 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, July 15 at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 19 at 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Using the Internet


Learn how to use the Internet, including opening web pages, browsing the Internet, learning about browsers, and more.

Thursday, March 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, June 17 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 11 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 22 at 2:00 p.m.

 

Setting Up Gmail


Looking for help with your new Gmail account? Or are you still trying to figure out what all your Gmail settings mean? Do you need to set up a brand new Gmail account? Learn the introductory basics of Google’s web based email, Gmail.

Monday, April 15 at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15 at 2:00 p.m.