Location & Hours

The Library is open to the public. For more information on our current services, please visit: benlib.org/covid-19.
Library Hours
  • Monday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday 9:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 9:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 1:00 p.m. — 5:00 p.m.
2021 Library Closings

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 4 – Easter
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day
Friday, August 27 – Staff In-Service Day
Sunday, September 5 – Labor Day
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

Please note that library hours, programs, and services are subject to change due to the ongoing pandemic.
The Bensenville Community Public Library is located at 200 S. Church Road in Bensenville, IL 60106
Call us:
(630) 766-4642
Follow us online:

Comments are closed.