Location & Hours

The Library is open to the public. For more information on our current services, please visit: benlib.org/covid-19.
Library Hours
  • Monday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursday 9:00 a.m. — 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday 9:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 9:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 1:00 p.m. — 5:00 p.m.
2022 Library Closings

Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 17 – Easter
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
Friday, August TBD – Staff In-Service Day
Sunday, September 4 – Labor Day
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
Sunday, January 1, 2023 – New Year’s Day

Please note that library hours, programs, and services are subject to change due to the ongoing pandemic.
The Bensenville Community Public Library is located at 200 S. Church Road in Bensenville, IL 60106
Call us:
(630) 766-4642
Follow us online:

Comments are closed.