Our Staff

Our staff is dedicated to serving our community as a dynamic center for learning, discovering, and connecting.

Administrative Team

  • Library Director | Chris Sloan | csloan@benlib.org
  • Assistant Director / Materials Services Coordinator | Sue Feddersen | sfeddersen@benlib.org
  • Administrative Services Coordinator | Tekolya Brown | tbrown@benlib.org
  • Adult Services Coordinator | Bill Stephens | bstephens@benlib.org
  • Youth Services Coordinator | Francesca Romito | fromito@benlib.org
  • Marketing Coordinator | Samantha Parkison | sparkison@benlib.org

Comments are closed.